Team DA 124

Vorsitzender
Nikolaus Benkovich
Personalvertreter 14. Bezirk
Mail: pvswrp@gmail.com
Mobil: +43 676 8118 95123
Büro: +43 1 5991695123

Amalienstraße 31-33
1130 Wien


Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
Michael Witasek
Personalvertreter 12. Bezirk
Mail: michael.witasek@wien.gv.at
Mobil: +43 660 4612147

Am Schöpfwerk 27
1120 Wien


Christian Volek
Personalvertreter 1. 9. u. 18. Bezirk
Mail c.volek@chello.at
Mobil: +43 660 1504640

Währinger Str. 173-181
1180 Wien


Roland Henning
Bezirksvertrauensmann
Stellvertreter
1. u. 9. Bezirk
Mobil: +43676 811856 063

Pfeilgasse 42b
1080 Wien


Helene Fritzer
Personalvertreterin 2. Bezirk
Mail: helene.fritzer@gmx.at
Mobil: +43 699 12010426

Wittelsbachstrasse 6
1020 Wien


Corina Fritzer
Bezirksvertrauensfrau Stellvertreterin
2. Bezirk
Mail: corina_fritzer@hotmail.com
Mobil: +43 660 5590004

Holzhausergasse 5-7
1020 Wien


Josef Schütz
Personalvertreter 3. Bezirk
Mail josefschuetz46@gmail.com
Mobil: +43 664 3886671

Erdbergstraße 76
1030 Wien


Helmut Koller
Bezirksvertrauensmann 4. Bezirk
Mail: helmut.koller1@gmx.at
Mobil: +43 699 10867116

Schäffergasse 3
1040 Wien


Stefan Kühtreiber
Bezirksvertrauensmann
5. u. 6. Bezirk
Email: stefankuetreiber@gmail.com
Mobil +43 676 811856045

Einsiedlergasse 7
1050 Wien


Thomas Guttmann
Bezirksvertrauensmann 7. und 8. Bezirk
Mail: thomas.guttmann87@gmail.com
Mobil: +43 699 19872411

Burggasse 14-16
1070 Wien


Martin Pivonka
Bezirksvertrauensmann 10. Bezirk
Mail: martin.pivonka@gmx.at
Mobil: +43 676 9370232

Wendstattgasse 3
1100 Wien


Pascal Bilgeri
Bezirksvertrauensmann 11. Bezirk
Mail: pb@lautfwerfer.at
Mobil: +43 664 80 122 356

Hoefftgasse 7
1110 Wien


Thomas Fuxbauer
Bezirksvertrauensmann Stellvertreter
12. Bezirk
Mail: fuxbauerthomas@gmx.com
Mobil: +43 6676 4165317


Werner Wohlfahrt
Bezirksvertrauensmann 13. Bezirk
Mail: w.wohlfahrt@gmx.at
Mobil: +43 676 5608494

Auhofstraße 49
1130 Wien


Weiss Rudolf
Personalvertreter 15. Bezirk
Mail:
Mobil: +43 664 73501790

Gasgasse 6
1150 Wien


Gerhard Reitterer
Personalvertreter 16. Bezirk
Mail: gerhard.reitterer@chello.at
Mobil: +43 699 10124456

Roterdstrasse 1
1160 Wien


Okan Sarpkaya
Bezirksvertrauensmann Stellvertreter 16. Bezirk
Mail: sarpkaya.okan@hotmail.com
Mobil: +43664 555 99 29

Halirschgasse 25
1170 Wien


Manuel Palme
Bezirksvertrauensmann 17. Bezirk
Mail: m.palme.mp@gmail.com
Mobil: +43 676 3524458

Hernalser Hauptstraße 220-222
1170 Wien


Sascha Buxbaum
Bezirksvertrauensmann Stellvertreter
18. Bezirk
Mobil: +43 676 811856215

Bischof-Faber-Platz 1
1180 Wien


Helmut Reinthaler
Bezirksvertrauensmann 19. Bezirk
Mail: helmut.reinthaler@gmx.at
Mobil: +43 676 6495234

Grinzinger Strasse 88
1190 Wien


Alexander Friedrich
Bezirksvertrauensmann Stellvertreter
19. Bezirk
Mail: angela.fabian@chello.at
Mobil: +43 676 811856237


Merdan Kaval
Bezirksvertrauensmann 20. Bezirk
Mail: merdan30@hotmail.com
Mobil: +43 0681 20 477 031

Spielmanngasse 1
1200 Wien


Christian Wagner
Bezirksvertrauensmann 21.Bezirk
Mail: christian.wagner21bv@gmail.com
Mobil: +43 650 2210001

Dunantgasse 2
1210 Wien


Kurt Emerich
Bezirksvertrauensmann Stellvertreter
21. Bezirk
Mail: sw.kurtemerich@gmail.com
Mobil: +43 699 12556960

Dopschstr. 25/1
1210 Wien


Roman Jaschke
Personalvertreter 22. Bezirk
Mail: roman.jaschke@gmx.at
Mobil: +43 676 9302310

Am Kaisermühlendamm 2
1220 Wien


Günter Hopf
Bezirksvertrauensmann Stellvertreter 22. Bezirk
Mail: guenter.hopf@gmx.at
Mobil: +43 6781221033

Am Kaisermühlendamm 2 1220 Wien


Peter Grill
Bezirksvertrauensmann 23. Bezirk
Mail: petergrill1207@outlook.com
Mobil: +43 664 3088849

Kirchenplatz 2-3
1230 Wien


Evelyne Szabo
Personalvertreterin
Mail: evelyne.szabo@gmx.at
Mobil: +43 664 1849779

Linzerstrasse 419
1140 Wien


Robert Reicher
Behindertenvertrauensperson
Mail: r.reicher@gmx.at
Mobil: +43 676 3058279


Nina Zapletal
Mail: nina.zappa@gmx.at


Martin Müllner
Jugendbeauftragter
Mail: muellner25@icloud.com


Mustafa Acikgöz
Email:
m.acikgoz.1986@outlook.com
Mobil: +43 699 13091986


Kathy Bitesnich
Raumpflegerinnen / Küchendamen
Email: pv.katharinabitesnich@gmx.at
Mobil: +43 660 73 40 402

%d Bloggern gefällt das: